Contact Us/Officers

Position Name Term Expires
President Rita Berry Dec 2022
Vice President Barb Huffman Dec 2023
Treasurer Sue Stewart Dec 2023
Secretary Robert Reichle Dec 2022
At Large, Pos. 1 Laci Smith Dec 2022
At Large, Pos. 2 Iris Sims Dec 2022
At Large, Pos. 3 Christine Edwards Dec 2023
Webmaster Michael Sarahan Dec 2022

To send a message to all WNA officers, please email [email protected].

Or you can send mail to:

Westcreek Neighborhood Association
P.O. Box 91373
Austin, TX 78709-1373